A Criminal Charge Doesn't Have to Become a Conviction

Testimonials

Discrimination

5.0 Stars

June 14, 2018

Attorney Devin McBride represented me in a discrimination case. I was impressed with his knowledge of the law. And, he was diligent in following my matter through to completion. He returned all of my calls in a timely fashion. It is without reservations, that I would contact Attorney McBride, should I need legal assistance again.

-ANONYMOUS


Excellent job and quick resolution

5.0 Stars

January 6, 2018

Successfully defend my rights as a tenant. Highly professional, approachable and knowledgeable. Could not recommend him more highly.

-DAVID


Overseas Emergency

5.0 Stars

February 16, 2016

I retained Devin to help me when I encountered some trouble with another expatriate. I was living in China as an expatriate working for a bank when an altercation occurred with another expatriate from a different country. Although I had done nothing wrong, I wanted to protect myself in case I was detained (as I was in China after all). I spoke with Devin and retained him throughout the process - ultimately I only needed his advice but was thankful for that all along.

-HENRY


Must Use for DUI/OUI cases

5.0 Stars

November 2, 2015

I recently hired Attorney McBride to represent me for a DUI charge just outside of a Boston.

It became clear quickly that he was an expert in this field. He was able to identify multiple issues with the police reports that saved me, resulting in a not guilty verdict and all charges dropped. I highly recommend Attorney McBride for all cases in the DUI space as he was great with field sobriety tests and BAC law.

-ANONYMOUS


Trustworthy Attorney

5.0 Stars

June 14, 2013

I hired Mr. McBride when I was charged with my first OUI 1 year ago. I was very nervous and had many questions as this was my first criminal charge. Mr. McBride was extremely helpful, and was always more than willing to answer my questions and phone calls. I had spoken with other attorneys prior to deciding to go with Mr. McBride, and they all wanted me to take a plea, but Devin was the only one to willing to fight for me. The case was brought to jury trial where I was found not guilty! I highly recommend this attorney.

-ANONYMOUS

Excellent DUI Attorney

5.0 Stars

April 4, 2017

Attorney McBride came highly recommended by a longtime friend of mine. He represented me in a 1st offender DUI case in which the judge agreed to our CWOF plea. Having a full-time job, it was vital for me to get a Cinderella license asap to continue to commute to work. He quickly expedited this process and I was granted the license within two weeks of my arrest date. Attorney McBride was very understanding and made me his top priority. He was very knowledgeable, always accessible and extremely courteous in the court room. You will be in great hands with Attorney McBride!

-ANONYMOUS


OUI Drunk Driving Case

5.0 Stars

Posted by February 12, 2016

Attorney Devin McBride recently represented me in my OUI case in suffolk county. His knowledge and professionalism throughout the entire process was something that made the situation seem extremely straightforward and uncomplicated. I will forever be in debt to Attorney McBride. Thank you very much.

-ANONYMOUS


Won Huge Settlement For My Family!

5.0 Stars

October 9, 2015

Hired attorney McBride after my mother fell in a mall parking lot. Devin was hard working and honest and got my mother way more money than we ever thought possible!

-ANONYMOUS


Terrific lawyer: best in breed

5.0 Stars

February 20, 2015

Devin was able to resolve my complicated case, pre-trial, very favorably. I was extremely impressed with his willingness to speak with me 24/7 to calm my nerves and to explain the entire process to me in a way in which I was able to understand. He takes care of his clients and he truthfully cares for their well-being. You will not be disappointed when you him. I highly recommend Devin, any day of the week. He is a rising star, and deservedly so.

-ANONYMOUS


Amazing

5.0 Stars

April 26, 2013

I have had many criminal defense attorneys in my years but this kid is something special. He went out of his way to make sure that I beat my charges. I was looking at a substantial amount of time and was very lucky to happen to be put in touch with Mr. McBride. He is a very talented attorney that will be around for quite some time, he is very knowledgeable about all aspects of search and seizure but most importantly truly cares about the well being of his clients.

-ANONYMOUS